Men Cat 3 Time Trial Results

Last updated: 10:29 AM on June 11, 2016

Printer-friendly Version

Omnium results for this field

Place Name Team In Omnium
1 Jesse Kooistra Clark Logic
2 Hugh Gill DogFish/Team Noah
3 Paul Hartner Bonkers Cycling
4 Gaben Moore MadCity Velo Club
5 Dane Murphy Chicago Cuttin Crew
6 David McDowell Wild Card Cycling
7 Caleb Kitzerow Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
8 Michael Swart Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
9 Ben Rothschild Snyder Factory Racing
10 Mark Elsdon Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
11 Nathan Pfeifer Bonkers
12 Ross Tuneberg Scarlet Fire Racing
13 Jack Niewold Brazen Dropouts
14 Bryson McDougall ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI
15 Kevin Ramos South Chicago Wheelmen
16 Andrei Cismas xXx Racing - Athletico
17 Pavel Kuznetsov Iowa City Cycling Club/ University of Iowa Heart and Vascular Care-Specialized
18 Craig Kielbasa South Chicago Wheelmen
19 Henry Lutz ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI
20 Adam Prink xXx Racing - Athletico
21 Cory Brown EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
22 Daniel Burkhardt ABD Cycling Club
23 Karson Glass Heritage Cycling
24 James Barclay xXx Racing - Athletico
25 Ben Hovland Second Chance Racing p/b Zubaz
26 Dominic Falter NorthStar Development
27 Mark Pavlovcik ABD Cycling Club
28 Kevin Whitford xXx Racing - Athletico
29 Mark Ayala South Chicago Wheelmen
30 Jarrod Kerkhoff MSN Pro Coaching
31 Raymond Pitzka Velocause Centraal
32 Ben Grabow Brazen Dropouts
33 David Redinger Chilkoot Racing
34 Andrew Perez Brazen Dropouts
35 Alex Nemeth EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
36 Noah Kirchner ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI
37 Kevin Corcoran xXx Racing - Athletico
38 Stuart Nelsen UPB Cycling
39 Tyler Reynolds Harvest Racing
40 Jason Ferguson Chicago Cuttin Crew
DNF Liam Stewart Birchwood/GIS
DNF Caleb Smith Team Winded Development
DNF Chase Wark Birchwood/GIS
Presented By

Omnium Sponsor

Nutrition Sponsor

Host Accomodations

Official Race Photographer

Illinois Cycling Association

USAC Race Clean